Volikogu liikmed

6.06.16
Nimi Valimisnimekiri Telefon E-post  
1. Mart Vanags Eesti Reformierakond 5023853 martvanags@gmail.com Volikogu esimees
2. Henno Peegel Eesti Reformierakond 5161479 henno.peegel@mail.ee Volikogu aseesimees
3. Rein Kits Eesti Reformierakond 5141259 Rein.Kits@mail.ee  
4. Ants Järvmägi Eesti Reformierakond 5134024 info@nakatu.ee  
5. Triinu Raam Eesti Reformierakond 56899911 triinu.raam@gmail.com  
6. Sirje Tann Eesti Reformierakond 53470756 sirje@karula.ee  
7. Mihkel Maks Eesti Reformierakond 55626130 maksmihkel@gmail.com  
8. Vilju Arna Eesti Keskerakond 5127224 Savelenoy@gmail.com  
9. Ants Tiisler Eesti Keskerakond 58345921 ants.tiisler.001@mail.ee  

 

Toimetaja: MARGUS TEDER